top of page
red flagà.jpg

RED FLAGS TRAINING

IN ORDER TO PROTECT THE CULTURE AND FINANCIAL HEALTH OF YOUR COMPANY, ALL YOUR EMPLOYEES SHOULD UNDERTAKE TRAINING ON:

CIVILITY AND THE PREVENTION OF PSYCHOLOGICAL HARASSMENT AT WORK .

 

Lack of civility and / or psychological harassment at work can be the source of many unsuspected problematic situations and have an impact on the productivity, absenteeism and the competitive aspect of your employer brand, but above all, very significant impacts on the health of your employees. These can also have a devastating reputation impact on your business.

 

Our training explains the circumstances surrounding lack of civility and psychological harassment in the workplace in order to prevent and detect it. Our goal is to equip your employees so that they are able to fully understand their role in managing and maintaining a healthy work climate. In addition, your employees will be able to identify behaviors to avoid, know the provisions of the Act and your code of ethics, and understand what harassment is.

 

VALUES, ETHICS AND CONFLICTS OF INTEREST.

 

This training gives you confidence that your employees understand your company's values, the ethical behavior that is expected of them, as well as potential conflicts of interest.

Each training is adapted to your needs and is based on the values ​​and code of ethics of your company. In addition, we use concrete examples specific to your industry.

RISKS, STATAGEMS AND INDICATORS OF FRAUD.

 

Preventing and detecting fraud starts with training your employees. According to ACFE, companies that offer such training are subject to less fraud and also to lower financial losses.

The main objective of our training is to give your employees a practical and concrete knowledge of risks and schemes (specific to your industry) as well as fraud indicators. Our experience has also taught us that fraud is difficult to detect. However, they all have red flags that are visible. Since employees do not know the fraud indicators, they do not act by alerting management. Fraud can continue to take its toll.

By giving our training to your employees, they will have the skills to detect fraud indicators and get you as quickly as possible.

Red Flag.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
red flagà.jpg

FORMATION RED FLAGS

AFIN DE PROTÉGER LA CULTURE ET SANTÉ FINANCIÈRE DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE, TOUS VOS EMPLOYÉS DEVRAIENT SUIVRE UNE FORMATION SUR:

LA CIVILITÉ ET LA PRÉVENTION DU HARCÈLEMENT PSYCHOLOGIQUE AU TRAVAIL.

 

Le manque de civilité et/ou le harcèlement psychologique au travail peuvent être à la source de nombreuses situations problématiques insoupçonnées et avoir un impact sur la productivité, l’absentéisme et l’aspect concurrentiel de votre marque employeur, mais surtout, des impacts très significatifs sur la santé de vos employés.  Ceux-ci peuvent avoir aussi un impact réputationnel dévastateur pour votre entreprise.

 

Notre formation explique les circonstances entourant le manque de civilité et le harcèlement psychologique en milieu professionnel dans le but de le prévenir et de le déceler.  Notre but est d'outiller vos employés afin qu'ils soient en mesure de bien comprendre leur rôle dans la gestion et le maintien d'un climat de travail sain.   De plus, vos employés seront en mesure de cibler les comportements à éviter, de connaître les dispositions de la loi et de votre code d'éthique et, de comprendre en quoi consiste le harcèlement.

LES VALEURS, L'ÉTHIQUE ET LES CONFLITS D'INTÉRÊTS.

 

Cette formation vous permet d'avoir une assurance que vos employés comprennent les valeurs de votre entreprise, le comportement éthique qui est attendu d'eux ainsi que les conflits d'intérêts potentiels.

 

Chaque formation est adaptée à vos besoins et est basée sur les valeurs et code d'éthique de votre entreprise.  De plus, nous utilisons des examples concrets propres à votre industrie. 

 

LES RISQUES, STRATAGÈMES ET INDICATEURS DE FRAUDE.

 

La prévention et la détection de la fraude commencent par la formation de vos employés. Selon l'ACFE, les entreprises qui offrent de telle formation sont sujettes à moins de fraudes et aussi à des pertes financières moins élevées.

Notre formation a comme objectif principal de donner à vos employés une connaissance pratique et concrète des risques et stratagèmes  (propres à votre industrie) ainsi que des indicateurs de fraude.  Notre expérience nous a aussi fait comprendre que les fraudes sont difficiles à détecter.  Cependant, elles ont tous des indicateurs ("red flags") qui sont visibles. Puisque les employés ne connaissent pas les indicateurs de fraude, ceux-ci n'agissent pas en alertant la direction.  La fraude peut continuer à faire ses ravages.

En donnant notre formation à vos employés, ceux-ci auront les compétences pour détecter les indicateurs de fraude et vous alerter le plus rapidement possible.

Red Flag.jpg
bottom of page