top of page

INVESTIGATIONS

Fraud, illegal behavior or harassment can have a devastating impact on your finances, your reputation and / or your corporate culture.

If you have any doubts or have been notified of allegations, it is important to retain the services of a team of professionals who have the expertise and experience to validate the facts, advise you and take the necessary steps to address the situation and protect your business.

corporate-investigation-services-1024x51
1000x500_uzinakod_blogue_methodologie-ag

OUR APPROACH

We are recognized for having our investigative work advocating discretion, judgment and speed of execution. Our methodical and targeted approach enables us to establish the modus operandi and quantify the amounts involved. 

 

Further, in conjunction with you and your legal advisors, we will gather the relevant facts and evidence and prepare and manage the case.  Our objective is to enable you to make decisions and take action in a timely, informed and fair manner.

 

WHY US

Our experience and expertise as well as our rigorous, innovative and effective investigative work methods have always produced solid cases that have enabled our clients to recover several million dollars, to win lawsuits for illegal or unethical behavior or to restore healthy and engaging work environments for your employees.

depositphotos_393212636-stock-photo-busi
bottom of page

top of page

ENQUÊTES

Les fraudes, les comportements illicites ou le harcèlement peuvent avoir un impact dévastateur sur vos finances, votre réputation et/ou sur votre culture d'entreprise.

Si vous avez des doutes ou avez été avisez d'allégations, l’idéal est de retenir les services d’une équipe de professionnels qui ont l'expertise et l'expérience pour valider les faits, vous conseiller et prendre les mesures nécessaires pour adresser la situation et protéger votre entreprise.

corporate-investigation-services-1024x51
1000x500_uzinakod_blogue_methodologie-ag

NOTRE APPROCHE

Nous sommes reconnus pour nos travaux d’enquêtes préconisant la discrétion, le discernement et la rapidité d’exécution.Notre approche méthodique et ciblée sera en mesure d’établir le modus operandi et  de quantifier les sommes en cause.

 

De plus, tout en travaillant conjointement avec vous et vos conseillers juridiques, nous recueillerons les faits et éléments de preuve  pertinents et effectuons la préparation et la gestion du dossier.  Notre objectif est de vous permettre de prendre des décisions et d’agir dans les plus brefs délais, de façon éclairée et juste.

POURQUOI NOUS

Notre expérience et expertise ainsi que nos  méthodes de travail d'enquête rigoureuse, innovatrices et  efficaces ont toujours produit  des dossiers solides qui permettent à nos clients de récupérer plusieurs millions de dollars, de remporter des poursuites lors de comportements illicites ou non éthiques ou de restaurer des environnements de travail sains et mobilisateurs pour vos employés.

depositphotos_393212636-stock-photo-busi
bottom of page